Employees

Name Chinese Name Department Position Cellphone Office Email WeChat ID
Yu (Simon) Huang 黄渝 Administration President/Commercial and personal line broker 514-834-3733 514-748-7165 ext.101 simon@asassur.com simonh3733
Jingzhu (Pearl) Huang 黄静珠 Accounting Accounting Manager 514-973-3788 514-748-7165 ext.103 pearl@asassur.com pearljzhuang
Baomeng Wang 王宝猛 Peronsal Line Personal line broker 514-690-7868 514-748-7165 ext.102 baomeng@asassur.com bmwmyz1104
Min Pan 潘敏 Commercial and Personal Line Commercial and personal line broker 514-998-0905 514-748-7165 ext.108 min@asassur.com zizidandan
Xiaohui Cui 崔晓辉 Commercial and Personal Line Commercial and personal line broker 514-978-5166 514-748-7165 ext.107 xiaohui@asassur.com ameliorer2011
Xiaoqiang (Nicolas) Li 李晓强 Commercial and Personal Line Commercial and personal line broker 514-582-1576 514-748-7165 ext.111 nicolas@asassur.com nicolasli1977
Yuhua (Judy) Zhu 朱玉华 Personal Line Personal line broker 514-800-0825 514-748-7165 ext.105 judy@asassur.com Judyjiangzhu
Yujia ( Julia) Ye 叶昱佳 Peronsal Line Personal line broker 514-430-8216 514-748-7165 ext.109 julia@asassur.com yu33259738