Notre Équipe

Yu (Simon) Huang

Président
Courtier pour entreprises et particuliers

  • 514-748-7165 ext.101
  • 514-834-3733
  • simon@asassur.com
  • simonh3733

Jingzhu (Pearl) Huang

Directrice de la comptabilité

  • 514-748-7165 ext.103
  • 514-973-3788
  • pearl@asassur.com
  • pearljzhuang

Lingyun (Lynn) Cao

Comptable

  • 514-748-7165 ext.108
  • lynn@asassur.com

Xiaohui Cui

Courtier pour entreprises et particuliers

  • 514-748-7165 ext.107
  • 514-978-5166
  • xiaohui@asassur.com
  • ameliorer2011

Xiaoqiang (Nicolas) Li

Courtier pour entreprises et particuliers

  • 514-748-7165 ext.111
  • 514-582-1576
  • nicolas@asassur.com
  • nicolasli1977

Yuhua (Judy) Zhu

Courtier pour particuliers

  • 514-748-7165 ext.105
  • 514-800-0825
  • judy@asassur.com
  • Judyjiangzhu

Yujia
(Julia)
Ye

Courtier pour particuliers

  • 514-748-7165 ext.109
  • 514-430-8216
  • julia@asassur.com
  • yu33259738