Notre Équipe

Yu (Simon) Huang

Président
Courtier pour entreprises et particuliers

  • 514-748-7165 ext.101
  • 514-600-0626
  • simon@asassur.com
  • simonh3733

Jingzhu (Pearl) Huang

Directrice de comptabilité

  • 514-748-7165 ext.103
  • 514-600-3610
  • pearl@asassur.com
  • pearljzhuang

Yuming Wang

Courtier pour entreprises et particuliers

  • 514-748-7165 ext.106
  • 514-819-7708
  • yuming@asassur.com
  • wangyuming522

Suping Liu

Comptable

  • 514-748-7165 ext.102
  • 514-600-0704
  • suping@asassur.com
  • candyliu1997

Kemo Huang

Courtier pour entreprises et particuliers

  • 514-748-7165 ext.108
  • 514-819-3376
  • kemo@asassur.com
  • kelushly

Xiaoqiang (Nicolas) Li

Courtier pour entreprises et particuliers

  • 514-748-7165 ext.111
  • 514-582-1576
  • nicolas@asassur.com
  • nicolasli1977

Yuhua (Judy) Zhu

Courtier pour particuliers

  • 514-748-7165 ext.105
  • 514-800-0825
  • judy@asassur.com
  • Judyjiangzhu

Shuting (Krystal) Wang

Assistante exécutive

  • 514-748-7165 ext.104
  • 514-469-1925
  • krystal@asassur.com