我们的团队

黄渝 (Simon)

CEO/ 商业和个人 财险特许经纪

  • 514-748-7165 ext.101
  • 514-834-3733
  • simon@asassur.com
  • simonh3733

黄静珠 (Pearl)

财务总监

  • 514-748-7165 ext.103
  • 514-973-3788
  • pearl@asassur.com
  • pearljzhuang

曹凌云 (Lynn)

会计

  • 514-748-7165 ext.108
  • Lynn@asassur.com

龚建华(Jennifer)

总裁助理

  • 514-748-7165 ext.102
  • jennifer@asassur.com

李晓强 (Nicolas)

商业和个人财险特许经纪

  • 514-748-7165 ext.111
  • 514-582-1576
  • nicolas@asassur.com
  • nicolasli1977

朱玉华 (Judy)

个人财险特许经纪

  • 514-748-7165 ext.105
  • 514-800-0825
  • judy@asassur.com
  • Judyjiangzhu

叶昱佳(Julia)

个人财险特许经纪

  • 514-748-7165 ext.109
  • 514-430-8216
  • julia@asassur.com
  • yu33259738