我们的团队

黄渝 (Simon)

CEO/
商业和个人 财险特许经纪

  • 514-748-7165 ext.101
  • 514-600-0626
  • simon@asassur.com
  • simonh3733

黄静珠 (Pearl)

财务总监

  • 514-748-7165 ext.103
  • 514-600-3610
  • pearl@asassur.com
  • pearljzhuang

王玉茗(Yuming)

商业和个人 财险特许经纪

  • 514-748-7165 ext.106
  • 514-819-7708
  • yuming@asassur.com
  • wangyuming522

刘素屏 (Suping)

会计

  • 514-748-7165 ext.102
  • 514-600-0704
  • suping@asassur.com
  • candyliu1997

黄柯陌 (Kemo)

商业和个人财险特许经纪

  • 514-748-7165 ext.108
  • 514-819-3376
  • kemo@asassur.com
  • kelushly

李晓强 (Nicolas)

商业和个人财险特许经纪

  • 514-748-7165 ext.111
  • 514-582-1576
  • nicolas@asassur.com
  • nicolasli1977

朱玉华 (Judy)

个人财险特许经纪

  • 514-748-7165 ext.105
  • 514-800-0825
  • judy@asassur.com
  • Judyjiangzhu

王姝婷(Krystal)

行政助理

  • 514-748-7165 ext.104
  • 514-469-1925
  • krystal@asassur.com